Heart Chakra

Hey everyone,

Tonight’s post is about our 4th Chakra. It’s is the a Heart Chakra. This Chakra is very important because it has everything to do with love. I love working on balancing this Chakra. For those who aren’t familiar with chakras or need to refreshen their memory, here is a link to do so. [ Chakra Introduction ]

The Heart Chakra is associated with love, hope, compassion, understanding, trust, forgiveness, openness, and balance. This Chakra is located where your heart is. It is a bright green wheel when it is open or strong. When this Chakra is weak or closed it is a dark murky green colored wheel. When positive energy is flowing through your Heart Chakra ( which means it is either open or strong ) you experience unconditional love for yourself and others, balanced emotions, compassion, the ability to give and receive love, and being able to accept yourself and others. If negative energy is blocking this wheel (which means no positive energy is able to flow through) you would be experiencing the exact opposite of what it would be like to have a open or strong Heart Chakra. You would have heard time loving yourself others, very critical of yourself and others, giving or receiving love would be restricted, and your emotions would not be balanced along with not knowing how to show compassion. Relationships are tough for those who have a weak or closed Heart Chakra. They want love but have a hard time trusting others so they don’t allow love in let alone give it. 


Fortunately, there are many ways of clearing this Chakra. Don’t not feel bad or feel doomed if you feel that you exhibit what a weak or closed Heart Chakra is like. There is hope! As I suggested with the first three Chakras you can get some Reiki done or you can mediate and imagine a bright white light shining down on your Chakra ( heart location ) and imagine it purifying your Chakra. There are also many books, sites, and YouTube videos that can show you exactly how to clear and balance this Chakra so you can have a more balanced experience. 
Next week I’ll be covering our 5th Chakra and once I have covered all 7 Chakras I will be revealing some really cool ways that I help balance my own Chakras and an awesome Chakra Test that tells you what Chakras are either strong, open, weak, or closed. Also I will posting different charts on all 7 Chakras and listing some books and videos that can further help assist you. I hope you guys have a great rest of your night. Stay Tuned! 
                              – Kaylen Zahara 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s